The January Meeting for January 11th has been cancelled. It will be Rescheduled for a later date.

A banner for blog, web, etc.

Staff Council Meetings are open forums and we meet every 2nd Thursday of the month from 9:00-10:30am

                                                                Visit Staff Council Facebook for more photos!

  • Oscar Kemp receiving first Staff Council Scholarship Staff Council President Beth Abner presented the very first Employee Scholarship to Oscar Kemp at the July 13, 2017 Staff Council Meeting.
  • Touch up your costumes and wear them to work on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 for Fall Staff Appreciation Day.
  • Interim Chancellor, Dr. Chris Maples, and Vice President Schwartz enjoying the sing-along. Meet Dr. Chris Maples, our Interim Chancellor.