Current Members of Staff Council

  Board Member Department Address Phone Email
 

 

Beth Abner, Chair

 Human Resources  113 Centennial Hall  4611

 swaringame@mst.edu

 

 

Sylvia Dees, Vice Chair

Speech/Communications Center  G-7A Humanities and Social Sciences 4683

 

 

deess@mst.edu

 

 

Kathy Inman, Secretary

Alulmni Affairs & Constituent Relations Hasselmann Alumni House 7677 inmank@mst.edu
 

 

Shasta Lawrence,
Treasurer

Student Affairs 107 Norwood 4209 shastaj@mst.edu
 

Joe Boehm, Past Chair

Custodial & Building Maintenance Havener Center 6120 boehmc@mst.edu
 

 

Christina Barton, Chair - Campus Involvement   

Arts, Languages and Philosophy G-4 HSS 4869 bartonch@mst.edu
 

John Cook

John Cook

Admissions       102 Parker Hall  4904

jacook@mst.edu

 

Julie Creamer   

Office of Sponsored Programs  202 Centennial 6855

 

creamerjb@mst.edu

 

 

Christina Cresswell

Landscape/Custodial 101 W. 12th St. 4247 cresswellc@mst.edu
 

Jessica Gargus

Counseling, Disability Support and Student Wellness 201 Norwood Hall 4225 gargusj@mst.edu
 

 

Victoria Hagni

Undergraduate Studies 102 Centennial Hall 6421 hagniv@mst.edu
 

Stephanie Martensen, Chair - Advocacy

Counseling, Disability Support
& Student Wellness
204 Norwood Hall  4211 smarten@mst.edu
 

Jake Otto

Marketing & Communications 105 Campus Support 4367 jpoz5d@mst.edu
 


James Tharp Communications Committee Chair

Human Resources 113 Centennial Hall 4879 tharp@mst.edu
 

Michele Warren       

International Affairs 113 Southwestern Bell Cultural Center    7753 warrenmf@mst.edu
 


Jeannie Werner

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering 119 Butler-Carlton 4470 wernerje@mst.edu
 


Dedie Wilson

Undergraduate Studies 105 Norwood Hall 7585 byfieldr@mst.edu