Current Members of Staff Council

  Board Member Department Address Phone Email

 

 

Sylvia Dees, Chair

Speech/Communications Center  G-7A Humanities and Social Sciences 4863

 

 

deess@mst.edu

 

 

 

Shasta Lawrence,
Treasurer

Student Affairs 107 Norwood 4209 shastaj@mst.edu
 

 

 Human Resources  113 Centennial Hall  4611 swaringame@mst.edu
 

 

Christina Barton, Chair - Campus Involvement   

Arts, Languages and Philosophy G-4 HSS 4869 bartonch@mst.edu
 

Bea Bonebrake

Business Services G8 Campus Support Facility 4264 bonebrakeb@mst.edu
 

Theresa Busch

Engineering Management & Systems Engineering 228 Engineering Management 7211 tbusch@mst.edu
 

Timothy Cain

Educational Technology 102 Centennial Hall 7867 caint@mst.edu
 

John Cook

John Cook

Admissions       102 Parker Hall  4904

jacook@mst.edu

 

 

Victoria Hagni

Undergraduate Studies 102 Centennial Hall 6421 hagniv@mst.edu
 

Emily Kost

Chemical &Biochemical Engineering 110 C Bertelsmeyer Hall 4417 emily.kost@mst.edu
 

Stephanie Martensen, Chair - Advocacy

Counseling, Disability Support
& Student Wellness
204 Norwood Hall  4211 smarten@mst.edu
 

Anitra Rivera

Student Diversity, Outreach & Women's Programs 113 Centennial Hall 4632 riveraac@mst.edu
 


Barbi Spencer

Equity and Title IX 101 Temporary Facility A 7078 spencerbar@mst.edu
 


James Tharp
Chair - Communications

Human Resources 113 Centennial Hall 4879 tharp@mst.edu
 

Joe Tupper

Educational Technology 102 Centennial Hall 4449 TupperW@mst.edu
 

Michele Warren       

International Affairs 113 Southwestern Bell Cultural Center    7753 warrenmf@mst.edu